Departmental Leadership

Departmental Leadership is selected on a yearly basis by the Philosophy Department’s Board of Directors. The acting head of department is Prof. Dr. Tim Henning. Deputy head is Prof. Dr. Konstantin Pollok.

PD Dr. Dr. Stefan Seit serves as executive secretary and as the Department Head’s Administrator on a continual basis.